Home / Pakistan / Islamabad Vs Quetta PSL T20 Match Live Stream 4 Feb 2016

Islamabad Vs Quetta PSL T20 Match Live Stream 4 Feb 2016

Opening service of Pakistan’s first ever T20 alliance, Pakistan Super League will be hung on February 4, 2016

Islamabad Vs Quetta PSL T20 Match Live Stream 4 Feb 2016

PSL is good to go to start in United Arab Emirates (UAE) from February 4 and will last till February 23. PSL opening function is really a jamboree of T20 cricket. It will be a ‘mela’. As it will be the greatest occasion ever in Pakistan’s cricket history.

Indeed, even crickets abroad are energized for this. Previous English commander, Kevin Pietersen says, “Howdy folks, I’m completely humming to be a piece of the Pakistani “mela” coming up in February. I can’t kick hold up to get off.”

Pakistani craftsman Ali Zafar and hip-bounce star Sean Paul set to perform at HBL Pakistan PSL on Thursday. The service will occur at 6:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

Ritzy Islamabad United will tackle Quetta Gladiators in the main conflict of Pakistan Super League (PSL) on Thursday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.


Islamabad United Squad:


Shane Watson (AUS), Andre Russell (WI), Misbah ul Haq (Captain), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings (ENG), Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Samuel Badree (WI), Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin (AUS),

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Kevin Pietersen (ENG), Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (ENG), Asad Shafiq, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan, Kumar Sangakkara, Aizaz Cheema, Ramiz Raja Jr. Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura (ZIM), Bilal Asif,

Safraz Ahmed-drove Quetta additionally gloats a force pressed line-up, having secured the administrations of a few major names including Kevin Pietersen, Kumar Sangakkara, Luke Wright and Umar Gul and skilled players like Saad Nasim, Ramiz Raja Junior and Bilal Asif.

The five groups in the occasion have been driven by Misbah-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Azhar Ali, Shahid Afridi and Sarfraz Ahmad separately while universal T20 stars Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Shane Watson and numerous others will likewise sparkle in the Pakistani association.

PSL 2016 Schedule records all installations of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan nearby time), venues and different points of interest for comfort, mistakes acknowledged.


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artists, Media Houses, Companies, and Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. In case of any issue, Please contact the webmaster.